Event report  •  Webinar  •  Committee

The New Face of Marketing

IFCCI organized an interactive workshop in partnership with Capgemini India on “The New Face of Marketing” on Wednesday, 29th June 2022

The Indo-French Chamber of Commerce and Industry (IFCCI) organized an interactive workshop in partnership with Capgemini India on “The New Face of Marketing” on Wednesday, 29th June 2022 at the Consulate General of France, Bangalore.

This session commenced with special remarks by Mr. Thierry BerthelotThe Consul Général of France in Bangalore where he welcomed the audience and spoke about the growing strengths of Indo-French business relations.

Thereafter, an interactive, immersive and engaging workshop was hosted by Ms. Sarika Naik, Chief Marketing Officer and Chairperson for Diversity & Inclusion at Capgemini India. Ms. Sarika Naik bears nearly two decades of diverse industry experience with a combination of global marketing, sales & corporate functions. At Capgemini, she is responsible for enhancing the brand amongst customers, employees and industry at large. She is also a Capgemini Expert in Corporate Functions, Front Line Sales and Global Marketing.

The workshop threw light on the changing role of CMOs and marketing and presented the key findings from a research report the Capgemini has formulated after consulting with several key stakeholders in the field across various companies spread across the world.

The focus was on the how organizations need to lead with genuine purpose, re-build the CMO role around data, create a more human brand and lastly, collaborate for the good of all. This was enunciated using several examples and findings from the report. The workshop ended with a quiz and Q&A session with the Capgemini India team. The participants have given extremely positive feedback.

Articles sur le même thème

No news available.

Evénements sur le même thème

Event report  • …


IFCCI, under the aegis of its HR Committee is organising the fourth edition of its flagship Annual event, the HR Conclave & Awards on 5th March 2024.

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin