Our team

National

Pierre Behnam
President

Payal S Kanwar
Secretary General
payal.s.kanwar@ifcci.org.in

Western Region - Mumbai

Bruno Bronquard
Regional Director
bruno.bronquard@ifcci.org.in

Jyothsna Rao
National Accounts Manager
jyothsna.rao@ifcci.org.in

Tracy FERNANDES
Manager, Events & Membership
tracy.fernandes@ifcci.org.in

Arun Kumar Rai
Deputy Manager - PR & Business Relations
arun.kumar.rai@ifcci.org.in

Sapna Verma
Manager - Employment Service
sapna.verma@ifcci.org.in

Shweta Pahuja
Greater Paris Chamber of Commerce & Industry - Trade Advisor
shweta.pahuja@ifcci.org.in

Sameer M. Nawani
Greater Paris Chamber of Commerce & Industry - Trade Advisor / Deputy Director AS-Tech Systematic Hub
sameer.nawani@ifcci.org.in

Kesha Doshi
Greater Paris Chamber of Commerce & Industry - Jr. Trade Advisor / Manager AS-Tech Systematic Hub
kesha.doshi@ifcci.org.in

Ashish SHUKLA
Greater Paris Chamber of Commerce & Industry - Jr. Trade Advisor
ashish.shukla@ifcci.org.in

Abhishek GOKARN
Communications Assistant
abhishek.gokarn@ifcci.org.in

Pramod Parab
Office Assistant

Northern Region - New Delhi

Rishika Roy
Manager, Events & Membership
rishika.roy@ifcci.org.in

Tessy Simon
Project Manager - CRM and Accounts
tessy.simon@ifcci.org.in

Mehak ARORA
Admin Assistant
mehak.arora@ifcci.org.in

Neha NAITHANI
Advisor - Employment Service
neha.naithani@ifcci.org.in

Southern Region - Chennai

Merlin Simon
Regional Director - Chennai & Bangalore
merlin.simon@ifcci.org.in

Thara J Kallarackal
Trade Advisor, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Reunion Island – Indian Desk
thara.jk@ifcci.org.in

Bhavani Srinivasan
Assistant Manager - Admin & Accounts
bhavani.srinivasan@ifcci.org.in

Shruti Miriam JOSEPH
Executive - Events & Communication
shruthi.joseph@ifcci.org.in

Southern Region - Bangalore

Yohann Samuel
Manager Business Support Services and Membership
yohann.samuel@ifcci.org.in

Priyank Prakash
Manager, Events & Membership
priyank.prakash@ifcci.org.in

Our events

Upcoming Events

Annual Sponsors 2017-18

    • ACCOR HOTELS
    • Altran
    • Asa & associates LLP
    • Bharat Forge
    • Bnp Paribas
    • Clasis Law
    • Credit Agricole
    • Dassault Systemes
    • ESSEC Business School
    • IndSight Growth Partners
    • KPMG
    • L'Oreal
    • Link Legal
    • Mane India
    • Michelin
    • Orange Business Services
    • Pernod Ricard
    • Poclain Hydraulics
    • SKP
    • Safran
    • Saint-Gobain
    • Sanofi
    • Societe Generale
    • Thales
    • Total
    • Trilegal
    • UGGC Avocats

IFCCI Head office

French Bank Building 4th Floor, 62 Homji Street, Fort - Mumbai 400 001

Tel: + 91 22 6610 4755 
Fax: + 91 22 6747 9760 
Email: contact@ifcci.org.in

© 2017 CCI FRANCE INDE