Governing council members


Mr. Guillaume GIRARD-REYDET - Pernod Ricard India (P) Ltd.
Managing Director


Honorary Patron & Chairman Emeritus

H. E. Mr. Alexandre ZIEGLER - Ambassador of France in India  

Mr. Arun NANDA - Mahindra Holidays & Resorts Ltd.

Mr. Sunand SHARMA - Himachal Futuristic Communications Limited (HFCL)
Advisor Rail and Infrastructure



Mr. Nicolas SIMON - SBI Funds Management Pvt. Ltd.
Deputy CEO

Mr. Sumeet ANAND - Indsight Growth Partners Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
Founder & CEO

Mrs. Elisa KHETTY - Helma Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.
Country Manager - India



Mr. Emmanuel Bouvier D’YVOIRE - Credit Agricole CIB
Senior Country Officer – India


Governing Council Members

Mr. Dara P. MEHTA - Little & Co.
Partner Emeritus

Mr. T. S. SAHNEY - NRB Bearings Ltd.

Mr. V. K. VERMA - V. K. Verma & Co
Managing Partner

Mr. Hari Prasad HEGDE - Wipro Ltd.
Sr. Vice President & Global Head - Operations

Mr. Ravin MIRCHANDANI - Ador Powertron Ltd.

Mr. S. P. SHUKLA- Mahindra Group
Group President (Aerospace, Defence & Steel)

Mr. Tarun BANSAL - India Ratings and Research Pvt. Ltd.
Managing Director - Business & Relationship Management

Mr. Ameet NIVSARKAR - Tata Consultancy Services
Vice President - Corporate Affairs

Mr. Atul RENAVIKAR - Michelin India Pvt. Ltd.
Site Director - Chennai

Mr. Bharat SALHOTRA - Alstom Transport India Ltd.
MD – India & South Asia

Dr. C. MANOHAR - ISBR Business School
Dean & Director - Strategy

Mr. Stephane LAURET - Safran India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Stephane LAVIGNE - Thales India Pvt. Ltd.
Vice President - Sales & Marketing

Mr. Srinivasan GOVINDAN - Natixis
Chief Representative

Mr. Mathieu JOUVE-VILLARD - Credit Industriel Et Commercial (CIC)
Chief Representative

Mr. Pramod S. SHAH - Pramod S. Shah & Associates

Mr. Abhijeet Pratap NAIR - FEI Cargo Ltd.

Mr. Mahendra KALANTRI - Acclaim Systems (I) Pvt. Ltd.


Co-opted Members

Mr. Jean-Michel CASSE - AAPC India Hotel Management Pvt. Ltd.
Senior Vice President (India) - Operations

Mr. Gilles DABEZIES - CCIP Paris Ile de France
Deputy Chief Executive – Services to Businesses & International Development

Mr. Joris DIERCKX - BNP Paribas
CEO & Country Head

Mr. Ferdinand LAVANA - Poclain Hydraulics Pvt. Ltd.
Managing Director (& Chairman - IFCCI Chennai)

Mr. Nicolas RIBOLLET - Mazars Advisory Pvt. Ltd.
Partner & National Leader M&A


Standing Invitees

Ms. Sophie CLAVELIER - Business France India
Director – South Asia (Export) 

Mr. Jean-Marc FENET - French Embassy
Minister – Counsellor, Regional Economic Service

Mr. Yves PERRIN - French Consulate
Consul General of France


Special Invitees

Mrs. Payal SINGH - AGS Four Winds India Pvt. Ltd.
Country Director

Mr. Pradeep MALLICK - Foseco India Ltd.

Mr. Christophe COMMEAU - Business France India
Managing Director - Mumbai Office

Mr. Jean-Marc MIGNON - French Consulate 
Economic Counsellor, Regional Economic Service for India and South Asia

Mr. Ranjith NAIR - Engie (GDF Suez Energy India Pvt. ltd.)
Senior Vice President

Mr. Alex T. KOSHY - SAS Partners Corporate Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
Partner - Transaction & Consulting

Mr. Jean-Charles THUARD - Legrand India (Novateur Electrical & Digital Systems Pvt. Ltd.)
Managing Director

Ms. Sheetal MUNSHAW - Atout France

Mr. Akshay JAITLY - Trilegal

Mr. Swaminathan EISENHOWER - Saint-Gobain India Pvt. Ltd.
Director Operations (Glass Business)

Mr. David MOSCOWICZ - Lumiplan ITS India Pvt. Ltd.
Managing Director

Our events

Upcoming Events

Annual Sponsors 2018-19

    • Accor Hotels
    • Air France India
    • Altran
    • Amplus Solar
    • BNP Paribas
    • Bharat Forge
    • Bharti AXA General Insurance
    • Bolloré Logistics India Private Limited
    • Chadha & Co.
    • Club Med Resorts
    • Credit Agricole Corporate & Investment Bank
    • Dassault Systemes
    • Decathlon India
    • EDHEC Business School
    • EM Lyon Business School
    • ESK India
    • Elior India Catering LLP
    • Engie India
    • HEC Paris
    • Indsight Growth Partners
    • K & S Partners
    • Mane India
    • Michelin India
    • NRB Bearings
    • Orange Business Services
    • PWC
    • Peraj Insurance Brokers
    • Pernod Ricard India
    • Rennes School Of Business
    • SAS Partners
    • SBI Mutual Fund
    • SKP Group
    • Safran India
    • Sanofi India
    • Société Générale
    • Sodexo India
    • TNP Consultancy
    • Thales Group
    • The American Business School, Paris
    • Total India
    • Toulouse Business School
    • Trilegal
    • UGGC Avocats
    • Vodafone India

IFCCI Head office

French Bank Building 4th Floor, 62 Homji Street, Fort - Mumbai 400 001

Tel: + 91 22 6610 4755 
Fax: + 91 22 6747 9760